planets of two suns

cyklus - planet of two suns

Pearls of kraut rock vol 113: Cyklus – Airflow – 1979

di Roberto Giannini, pubblicato il 22 Ottobre 2020

Song: Airflow Band: Cyklus Year: 1979 Album: Planets of two suns Label:  Erlkönig City:  Munich Members:   Jens Fischer (guitar), Achim Gieseler (fender piano, piano, wavcecomputer),  Matz Steinke (bass), Micky Stickdorn (drums)