adam clayton

u2 - a day without me

Pearls of post punk vol.67: U2 – A day without me – 1980

di Roberto Giannini, pubblicato il 13 Luglio 2022

Song: A day without me Band: U2 Year: 1980 Album: 45 rpm from Boy Label: Island City:  Dublin (IRL) Members: Bono Vox (vocals), The Edge (guitars, vocals), Adam Clayton (bass), Larry Mullen (drums)