mx 80 sound - hard attackk

Pearls of post punk vol. 42: MX-80 Sound – Man on the move – 1977

di Roberto Giannini, pubblicato il 21 Luglio 2021

Song: Man on the move Band: MX-80 Sound Year: 1977 Album: Hard attack Label: Virgin City:  Bloomington (USA) Members: Bruce Anderson (guitar), Dale Sophiea (bass, vocals), Mark Bingham (vocals), Rich Stim (vocals, saxophone, organ, rhythm guitar), Dave Mahoney (drums, vocals)