david weddell

josef k - the only fun in town

Pearls of post punk vol.7: Josef K – Sorry for laughing – 1981

di Roberto Giannini, pubblicato il 19 Dicembre 2019

Song: Sorry for laughing Band: Josef K Year: 1981 Album: The only fun in town Label: Postcard City:  Edinburgh Members: Paul Haig (vocals),  Malcolm Ross (guitars), David Weddell (bass), Ron Torrance (drums)