philip oakey

the human league - reproduction

Pearls of post punk vol.47: The Human League – Circus of death – 1979

di Roberto Giannini, pubblicato il 21 Settembre 2021

Song: Circus of death Band: The Human League Year: 1979 Album: from Reproduction Label: Virgin City:  Sheffield (UK) Members: Philip Oakey (vocals, synthesizer), Ian Craig Marsh (vocals, synthesizer), Martyn Ware (vocals, synthesizer), Philip Adrian Wright (film technician)