Pearls of post punk vol.19: Throbbing Gristle – Maggot death – 1977

di Roberto Giannini, pubblicato il 30 Luglio 2020

Song: Maggot death

Band: Throbbing Gristle

Year: 1977

Album: The second annual report

Label: Industrial Records

City:  London

Members: Genesis P.Orridge (bass, clarinet, guitar, vocals, violin), Cosey Fan Tutti (guitars, vocals), Chris Carter (synth, electronics), Peter Christopherson (programming, trumpet)

throbbing gristle

throbbing gristle