Pearls of post punk vol. 40: Martha and the Muffins – Echo Beach – 1980

di Roberto Giannini, pubblicato il 18 Giugno 2021

Song: Echo beach

Band: Martha and the Muffins

Year: 1980

Album: 45rpm from Metro music

Label: DinDisc

City:  Toronto (Canada)

Members: Martha Johnson (keyboards, vocals), Martha Ladly (keyboards, trombone, vocals), Mark Gane (synthesizer, guitar), Carl Finkle (bass), Tim Gane (drums), Andy Haas (saxophone)

martha and the muffins

martha and the muffins