Pearls of post punk vol.51: Wah! – Seven minutes to midnight – 1980

di Roberto Giannini, pubblicato il 8 Novembre 2021

Song: Seven minutes to midnight

Band: Wah!

Year: 1980

Album: 45rpm from Nah=Poo – The Art Of Bluff 

Label: Inevitable

City:  Liverpool (UK)

Members: Peter James Wylie (lead vocals, guitars), Colm Redmond (bass), Carl Washington (drums), King Bluff (keyboards)