dan catsis

the pop group - we are all prostitutes

Pearls of post punk vol.14: The Pop Group – We are all prostitutes – 1979

di Roberto Giannini, pubblicato il 7 Maggio 2020

Song: We are all prostitutes Band: The Pop Group Year: 1979 Album: 45 rpm Label: Rough Trade City:  Bristol Members: Mark Stewart (vocals) ,  John Waddington (guitar), Gareth Sager (guitar, sax), Dan Catsis (bass), Bruce Smith (drums)